Translate

Translate
Use Google to translate the web site. We take no responsibility for the accuracy of the translation

Fastighetsförvaltning

Åke Viggedal
Åke Viggedal

Chef förvaltning

031-720 84 24 ake.viggedal@molndalsbostader.se
Camilla Vig
Camilla Vig

Förvaltare

031-720 84 26 camilla.vig@molndalsbostader.se

Telefontid 9.30-12.00

Sture Moberg
Sture Moberg

Förvaltare

031-720 84 22 sture.moberg@molndalsbostader.se

Telefontid 9.30-12.00

Ulf Bergh
Ulf Bergh

Förvaltare

031-720 84 32 ulf.bergh@molndalsbostader.se

Telefontid 9.30-12.00

Bernt Henriksson
Bernt Henriksson

Förvaltare stab

031-720 84 23 bernt.henriksson@molndalsbostader.se
Anna Björkner
Anna Björkner

Uthyrare

031-720 84 25 anna.bjorkner@molndalsbostader.se

Telefontid 9.30-12.00

Camilla Bergkvist
Camilla Bergkvist

Uthyrare

031-720 84 21 camilla.bergkvist@molndalsbostader.se

Telefontid 9.30-12.00

Tina Stegemann
Tina Stegemann

Administrativ projektledare nyproduktion

0739-10 84 64 tina.stegemann@molndalsbostader.se
Erika Ekblom
Erika Ekblom

Kundmottagning

031-720 84 00 erika.ekblom@molndalsbostader.se
Marion Börjesson
Marion Börjesson

Områdesassistent Plusval

0739-10 84 33 marion.borjesson@molndalsbostader.se

Telefontid 8.00-12.00

Helene Wahlqvist Sandell
Helene Wahlqvist Sandell

Boendekonsulent

031-720 84 13 helene.sandell@molndalsbostader.se
Per Larsson
Per Larsson

Servicetekniker/nyckelansvarig

per.larsson@molndalsbostader.se
Tommy Andersson
Tommy Andersson

Drifttekniker

tommy.andersson@molndalsbostader.se
Mats Johnsson
Mats Johnsson

Drifttekniker

mats.johnsson@molndalsbostader.se
Yngve Andersson
Yngve Andersson

Drifttekniker

yngve.andersson@molndalsbostader.se