Förvaltning västra Mölndal

Område väst

Sture Moberg

Sture Moberg

Förvaltare

031-720 84 22 sture.moberg@molndalsbostader.se

Västra Bosgården, Bifrost, Jungfruplatsen och Eklanda

Eddy Örneholt

Eddy Örneholt

Fastighetsarbetare

eddy.orneholt@molndalsbostader.se
Robert Wranggård

Robert Wranggård

Fastighetsarbetare

robert.wranggard@molndalsbostader.se
Göran Book Petterson

Göran Book Petterson

Fastighetsarbetare

goran.book@molndalsbostader.se
Rasmus Hansson

Rasmus Hansson

Fastighetsarbetare

rasmus.hansson@molndalsbostader.se
Mats Karlsson

Mats Karlsson

Fastighetsarbetare

mats.karlsson@molndalsbostader.se
Tomas Carlsson

Tomas Carlsson

Fastighetsarbetare

tomas.carlsson@molndalsbostader.se
Micael Johansson

Micael Johansson

Fastighetsarbetare

micael.johansson@molndalsbostader.se
Pernilla de Grade

Pernilla de Grade

Fastighetsarbetare

pernilla.de-grade@molndalsbostader.se