Specialfastigheter

Göran Tengblad

Göran Tengblad

Chef specialfastigheter

031-720 84 34 goran.tengblad@molndalsbostader.se
Göran Johansson

Göran Johansson

Förvaltare specialfastigheter

031-720 84 67 goran.johansson@molndalsbostader.se
Marianne Broberg-Emanuelsson

Marianne Broberg-Emanuelsson

Trygghetsvärd

031-720 84 00 marianne.broberg@molndalsbostader.se
Ann Kinnerfors

Ann Kinnerfors

Hyresadministratör Specialfastigheter

031-720 84 33 ann.kinnerfors@molndalsbostader.se
Hans Mirmark

Hans Mirmark

Fastighetsarbetare

hans.mirmark@molndalsbostader.se
Henrik Svensson

Henrik Svensson

Fastighetsarbetare

henrik.svensson@molndalsbostader.se
Andreas Emanuelsson

Andreas Emanuelsson

Fastighetsarbetare

andreas.emanuelsson@molndalsbostader.se
Patrik Wall

Patrik Wall

Fastighetsarbetare

patrik.wall@molndalsbostader.se
Staffan Grek

Staffan Grek

Fastighetsarbetare

staffan.grek@molndalsbostader.se
Tommy Pook

Tommy Pook

Fastighetsarbetare

tommy.pook@molndalsbostader.se
Kent Andersen

Kent Andersen

Fastighetsarbetare

kent.andersen@molndalsbostader.se
Torbjörn Hagberg

Torbjörn Hagberg

Fastighetsarbetare

torbjorn.hagberg@molndalsbostader.se
Micael Johansson

Micael Johansson

Fastighetsarbetare

micael.johansson@molndalsbostader.se